Asa Elliott: Cabaret


Out of stock



Track listing

  1. Music To Watch girls By
  2. Sway
  3. My Eyes Adored You
  4. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
  5. Halfway To Paradise
  6. Tears On My Pillow
  7. Honeycomb
  8. Calendar Girl
  9. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
  10. Rock Around The Clock
  11. Saturday Night At The Movies
  12. A Little Respect
  13. Shut Up And Dance With Me
  14. Delovely
  15. Cara Mia
  16. Running Bear
  17. Windmill In Old Amsterdam


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.