Asa Elliott: Stateside


Out of stock



Track listing

  1. This Magic Moment
  2. Wondrous Place
  3. Young girl
  4. Sh-Boom
  5. Wonderwall
  6. Little Star
  7. Everyday
  8. Early In The Morning
  9. Raining In My Heart
  10. True Love Ways
  11. My Eyes Adored You
  12. Those Magic Changes
  13. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.