Asa Elliott: The Album


Out of stock



Track Listing

  1. Don’t Stop Believin’
  2. Mack The Knife
  3. Tears On My Pillow
  4. Magic Changes
  5. Good Timin’
  6. Sherry
  7. 24 Hours From Tulsa
  8. Tower Of Strength
  9. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  10. Runaround Sue
  11. Cara Mia
  12. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  13. Sex On Fire


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.