Asa Elliott: Windmill CD + signed photo.




Track Listing

  1. Almost Like Being In Love
  2. I Gotta Be Me
  3. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
  4. The Last Waltz
  5. That’s Life
  6. Blue Moon
  7. Windmill In Old Amsterdam
  8. I Remember You
  9. Running Bear
  10. Somebody To Love
  11. Don’t Stop Me Now
  12. Gold
  13. Shine
  14. Panic
  15. Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
  16. 24 Hours From Tulsa
  17. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.